District 66 Toastmasters

Executive Committee for 2016-2017


The following positions are known as the TRIO, because the three together lead our district to greatness!

District Director

Naomi Lewis, DTM
E-mail: director@district66.org

Program Quality Director

Perry Neal, DTM
E-mail: pqdirector@district66.org

Club Growth Director

Linda Kennedy, DTM
E-mail: cgdirector@district66.org

Division A

Division A Director

Jared Anderson, ACB, ALB,
E-mail: divA@district66.org

Area 11 Director

Dylan Paul, ACB, ALB
E-mail: area11@district66.org

Area 12 Director

Laura Spafford, ACB
E-mail: area12@district66.org

Area 13 Director

Dwayne Bulls, CC, ALB
E-mail: area13@district66.org

Area 14 Director

Clint Atwater, ACG, ALB
E-mail: area14@district66.org

Area 15 Director

Lacey Derrow, ACB, CL
E-mail: area15@district66.org

Division B

Division B Director

Annette Jensen, DTM
E-mail: divB@district66.org

Area 22 Director

Hung-Ming Chou, ACS, CL
E-mail: area22@district66.org

Area 23 Director

Maggie Geoghegan, ACB, ALB
E-mail: area23@district66.org

Area 24 Director

Wade Randolph, ACS
E-mail: area24@district66.org

Area 25 Director

Julie Norris, CC, CL
E-mail: area25@district66.org

Area 26 Director

Barbara Jackson-Ingram, ACB, ALB
E-mail: area26@district66.org

Division C

Division C Director

Lynn Lewis, DTM
E-mail: divC@district66.org

Area 31 Director

Nicole Peyton, ACS, ALB
E-mail: area31@district66.org

Area 32 Director

Josh Ritchey, ACB, ALB
E-mail: area32@district66.org

Area 33 Director

Sheena Lyle, CC
E-mail: area33@district66.org

Area 34 Director

Lashawanda Moore, ACB, CL
E-mail: area34@district66.org

Division D

Division D Director

Tonya Martin, CC, ALB
E-mail: divD@district66.org

Area 42 Director

Gene Carwile, CC, CL
E-mail: area42@district66.org

Area 43 Director

Lakeshia Whitehurst, CC, ALB
E-mail: area43@district66.org

Area 44 Director

Yolanda Harris, CC, ALB
E-mail: area44@district66.org

Area 45 Director

Cori Fonville, ACB, ALB
E-mail: area45@district66.org

Division E

Division E Director

William Tyree, DTM
E-mail: divE@district66.org

Area 51 Director

Joyce Laswell, ACB, ALB
E-mail: area51@district66.org

Area 52 Director

Hans Juhlhidle, ACS
E-mail: area52@district66.org

Area 53 Director

Holly Breen
E-mail: area53@district66.org

Area 54 Director

Jacqueline Harrison, ACS, ALB
E-mail: area54@district66.org

Area 55 Director

Jimmy Kinlaw, ACS, CL
E-mail: area55@district66.org

Other District Roles

Immediate Past District Governor

Charles Gates, DTM
E-mail: ipdg@district66.org

Finance Manager

Glenn Doggett, DTM
E-mail: finance@district66.org

Administration Manager

Venus Wilmer, ACB, ALB
E-mail: admin@district66.org

Public Relations Manager

Emily Baine, ACB, ALB
E-mail: pr@district66.org

Logistics Manager

Tishaun Harris-Ugworji, CC, ALB
E-mail: logistics@district66.org


Rhiannon Liker, DTM

Committee Chairs

New Clubs (Club Extension) Chair

E-mail: newclubs@district66.org

Club Retention Chair

E-mail: retention@district66.org

Other Committee Chairs

Region 7 International Director

Russell Drake, DTM

Region 7 Advisor

Melissa McGavick, DTM

Toastmasters Leadership Institute (TLI)

E-mail: training@district66.org


E-mail: tech@district66.org


Craig Stevens, DTM
E-mail: ceskeyman@yahoo.com





Traveling Toastmasters



Team 66
E-mail: webmaster@district66.org


E-mail: newsletter@district66.org



Education Ambassador


Open House Coordinator

E-mail: openhouse@district66.org

Updated Leadership Titles

If there are any errors on this page, please contact the webmaster for correction.